Family Story Time in the Loft

We are pleased to announce that Miss Lolly will be joining us for reading times on Monday mornings beginning November 15! Miss Lolly was previously at the Loveland Library where she was a children's librarian and hosted the story time. Story time is geared toward ages 5-years and under.

This will be a family story time so kids need their adults with them in the loft. (We'll have chairs available for adults.) There will be a 10:15am story time which will be repeated at 11:00am so you can pick whichever time works for your family!

At this time we are not doing sign-ups, but we will be watching attendance to decide if it's needed. We'll post here and on social media to let everyone know.

Space in the store is limited so please leave strollers in the car whenever possible. For those who haven't been in the store before, be aware that our loft is only accessible via the stairs.

Event date: 
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:15am
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 10:15am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:15am
Event address: 
631 Birch Street, Unit B
Windsor, CO 80550
Event Types: